The Committee

The committee is made up of club members. Once a year the committee is voted in and all members have the opportunity to put themselves forward for a role. The committee always represents the views of the club and does its upmost to act with the best interests of the club. We are always happy to receive feedback and believe in continually developing the roles for the benefit of all club members.

Chairperson – Iwan Dowie

Vice Chairperson – Carolyn Windos

Secretary- Georgina Fraser

Membership Secretary – Jo Edwards

Female Welfare Officer – Nicola Howells

Male Welfare Officer – Rob Jones

Treasurer – Jennet James

Communications & Policy – Kate Ashton